Reuploaded

With the crackdown on Megaupload, a ton of filesharing hosts have taken down their sites or have prevented downloads. I’ve reuploaded my files to Mediafire, which seems to be reliable.

Mediafire folder: http://www.mediafire.com/?6ben9wsjmtn2c

Note, that the source code seems to be of an older version (1.2.0).

7 Responses to Reuploaded

  1. Steven says:

    You could use Dropbox. That won’t be going anywhere any time soon. Although Mediafire is definitely a good choice.

  2. Mc Advensures says:

    cool sorry i found the link

  3. River says:

    For some reason I’m not able to open Minecrafter. I’m running Minecraft 1.2.4 on a Mac. Minecraft says I’m using 32bit, so I downloaded the 32bit Minecrafter for mac and. . . nothing. It doesn’t seem to want to open.

    Am I doing something wrong?

  4. CodyCodyCodyCodyCody says:

    Why is it not working for minecraft 1.2.4? i think it needs to be updated..

  5. PolishCreepeR says:

    The first time i use this like yesterday it worked fine i had the mods thn i clicked the close button and the next day it wont work it doesn’t let me do anything did i do something wrong because when it didnt work i redownload it and still nothing

  6. Kcin says:

    fdshsdjfdndks

  7. Seroshi says:

    I’m having issues getting the program to show correctly. Is there perhaps a specific Java Version I should have installed for this program to function? I’m trying to get a fly mod working in Beta 1.2_01 so that I may generate some terrain for use in general data gathering as well as a potential video essay on the changes made to minecraft terrain generation. As such I’d like to use the original code base and not mods that add “alpha terrain gen” to modern versions of the game.

Leave a comment